Officers and Directors

CHAMBER OFFICERS


PRESIDENT: BARBARA CORSALE

VICE PRESIDENT: ROGER GROUT

2ND VICE PRESIDENT: JOHANNA DYER

TREASURER: MEGAN QUILLIAN

CHAMBER DIRECTORS


JOHN BOVE                                                        N/A

JACK BYRNE                                       Jackbyrneford@aol.com

BARBARA ZECCA  CORSALE         barbaracorsale@verizon.net

JOHANNA DYER                                                N/A

ROGER GROUT                               roger.grout@partners.mcd.com

SAL IAVARONE                               siavarone@nycap.rr.com

MARY KEARNEY                            MKearney@RealtyUSA.com

LAURA MCBRIDE-ABBOT            LMcBride@connorsgroup.com

CATHY MERRELL                          cathy.merrell@bankofamerica.com

ARIEL PAGAN                                                     N/A

MEGAN QUILLINAN                    mquillinan@mechanicvilleacsc.org

MICHAEL RAUCCI                        mraucci@newcountry.com

DONNA SALVADORE                  dsalvadorefh@msn.com

JAMES M. SMITH                         jim@chasesmithfamily.com

SHARON ZAPPOLA                      mirandafountaine@aol.com

OTHER IMPORTANT CONTACTS

Mechanicville District Public Library Contacts

Michelle Duell        mduell@sals.edu

Laura Fisher            Lfisher@sals.edu

Mechanicville Area Community Service Center

Megan Quillinan     mquillinan@mechanicvilleacsc.org

Holly LaTorre         hlatorre@mechanicvilleacsc.org

Coordinator for the Arts Center on the Hudson

Camilla Lake

City of Mechanicville

Anthony Sylvester        anthony.sylvester@mechanicvilleny.gov

Mark Seber                            mark.seber@mechanicvilleny.gov

Tim Hipwell                            Tim.Hipwell@mechanicvilleny.gov

Peter Chauvin                         Peter.Chauvin@mechanicvilleny.gov

Mechanicville Stillwater Chamber of Commerce

Cathie Zullo                           azullo@nycap.rr.com

MechanicvilleStillwaterChamber@albany.twcbc.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s